Sharpened Steel.

For completed games made with 001.
Eclectic gaming
001 Admirer

Sharpened Steel.

Postby Eclectic gaming » Sun May 26, 2013 9:06 am

Preview of Rpg.jpg
Hey there, I've just released the Beta for my game, Sharpened Steel. It's my first attempt at making a game, and it still isn't quite finished. It's an action RPG set in the world of Stratom. You can complete quests, interact with hundreds of characters, and explore different environments. Like I said, it's still not finished, and there will most likely be more than a few rough edges, which is why I've put it up for beta testing. If you're going to rate it, please leave some constructive criticism, as I can't improve things from a mindless rant. If you want to ask any questions, just post them here, and I'll answer them.

-Rhys.

EDIT: It's no longer in Beta, so most glitches should be fixed. The full release will probably be ready in a few weeks, so keep your eyes peeled.
Last edited by Eclectic gaming on Sun Sep 01, 2013 5:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

matty513

Re: Sharpened Steel.

Postby matty513 » Tue May 28, 2013 4:14 pm

The firs thing for you to do is remove security risks. I have Norton and the file is removed instantly as it is unsafe to use. If you address this issue i will continue to review the rest of the game. By the way i am the same person as on Yahoo so consider by ownership proposition.

Not Me
001 Subscriber

Postby Not Me » Tue May 28, 2013 11:59 pm

I don't think anything he did caused security issues, I think your antivirus is being a bit overprotective.
The above image is totally not a link to my website.

Eclectic gaming
001 Admirer

Postby Eclectic gaming » Wed May 29, 2013 2:00 am